Dr. Barbara Bayer

Group Leader at the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91236
barbara.bayer@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. David Berry

Professor at the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91212
david.berry@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Holger Daims

Professor
Deputy Head of the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91204
holger.daims@univie.ac.at

Dr. Elizabeth (Liz) Hambleton

Group Leader at the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91203
elizabeth.hambleton@univie.ac.at

Univ. Prof. Dr. Matthias Horn

Head of the Department of Microbiology and Ecosystem Science
Head of the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91208
matthias.horn@univie.ac.at

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Alexander Loy

Deputy Head of the Department of Microbiology and Ecosystem Science
Deputy Head of the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91205
alexander.loy@univie.ac.at

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Jillian Petersen

Associate Professor
WWTF Vienna Research Group Leader


☎ +43 1 4277 91206
jillian.petersen@univie.ac.at

Dr. Shaul Pollak Pasternak

Group Leader at the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91241
shaul.pollak.pasternak@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Polz

Professor at the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91207
martin.f.polz@univie.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Michael Wagner

Professor at the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91200
michael.wagner@univie.ac.at

Assist.-Prof. Dr. Anouk Willemsen

Assistant Professor at the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91242
anouk.willemsen@univie.ac.at

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Dagmar Wöbken

Associate Professor at the Division of Microbial Ecology

☎ +43 1 4277 91213
dagmar.woebken@univie.ac.at

Dr. Otto X. Cordero

Visiting Professor at the Division of Microbial Ecology


✉ ottoc78@univie.ac.at